CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you...

321 Commonwealth Road, STE 201 Wayland, MA 01778

Michael Blaksteen, Area Director of Food and Beverage
fb@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6799

Caroline Budney, Marketing Director
cbudney@littlegemresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7856

Becca Daff, Events Manager
rdaff@littlegemresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7830

Rachel Dodson, Wedding and Events Manager
events@littlegemresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7823

Drew Oliveira, Digital Marketing Manager
doliveira@littlegemresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7828

Gwenn Snider, Owner
gsnider61@gmail.com
Telephone: 508-310-9922

Mark Snider, Owner
m.snider@vineyardnantucketresorts.com
Telephone: 508-310-7837

Lovango Cay, St. John USVI

Django Broer-Hellerman, Project Manager
django@stanmar-inc.com
Telephone: 508-498-5569

Matthew Snider, Project Manager
mattsnider@stanmar-inc.com
Telephone: 781-752-7167

 

The Nantucket Hotel
77 Easton Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
Front Desk Telephone: (508) 228-4747

 

Andre Benoit, Chief Engineer chiefeng@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-294-1860

Albert Cannito, Executive Chef
execchef@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6798

Carlos Castrello, Assistant General Manager
asstgm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-3994

Deb Ducas, The Nantucket Club Manager
clubmanager@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1295

Jamie Holmes, General Manager
gm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1298

LeighAnn McDonald, Guest Services Manaer
gsm@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 917-279-4747

Sharon Quigley, Concierge
concierge@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-6780

Johnathan Rodriguez, Assistant Club Manager 
clubasst@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-332-0094

Amy Vanderwolk, Housekeeping Manager
hskg@thenantuckethotel.com
Telephone: 508-901-1775

Winnetu Oceanside Resort
31 Dunes Road
Edgartown, MA  02539
Front Desk Telephone: (508) 627-4747

Tim Benoit, Concierge
concierge@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6051

Colin Coyle, Executive Chef – The Dunes
execchef@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6052

Tammy Csapo, Activities Director
activities@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6045

Curt Girard, Chief Engineer
chiefeng1@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-294-0621

Kathy Hope, Assistant General Manager
asstgm@winnetu.com
Telephone: 508-627-4007

Matthew Moore, General Manager
gm@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6060

Lizzie Pack, Front Desk Manager
fdmanager@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6056

Joseph Talbert, Food & Beverage Director – The Dunes
dunesfb@winnetu.com
Telephone: 774-549-6057